Staff Directory

2018-2019
Butte Falls School District Staff

 

District Office – 541-865-3563 (Option 5)

 

Superintendent: Dr. Phil Long
plong@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Administrative Assistant: Julie Freeman – 541-865-3563 (Select Option 5)
jfreeman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Technology Coordinator: Catherine Cogdill – 541-865-3563 (Select Option 4)
ccogdill@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Fiscal Services

 

Business Manager: Racheal Aiken – 1-541-440-4796

racheal.aiken@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Human Resources: Holly Hill – 1-541-957-4837
holly.hill@douglasesd.k12.or.us

 

Facilities and Maintenance

 

Jeff Gorman, Manager – 541-865-3563
jgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Donna Ownby, Custodian
downby@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Food Services

 

Food Service Manager: Courtney Anderson
canderson@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Assistant Cook: Trish Britt

tbritt@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Food Service Worker: Cindy Taylor

ctaylor@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Transportation Services – 541-865-3563 (Select Option 5)

 

Transportation Coordinator: Julie Freeman

jfreeman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Route Bus Drivers: Mike Bateman, Marc Ellis, Steve Harvey, Jennifer Wiers


 Butte Falls Charter School Staff

 

Elementary Campus – 541-865-3563 (Select Option 2)

 

Principal: Dianne Gorman
dgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Office Manager: Mardell Smith
msmith@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Kindergarten: Sarah Chavez - Teacher
schavez@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Grade 1: Ashley Sinclair – Teacher
asinclair@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Grade 2: Danielle Fetkovich – Teacher
dfetkovich@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Grade 3: Maggie Smart – Teacher
msmart@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Grade 4: Trina Meyer

tmeyer@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Grade 5: Jill Dufresne – Teacher
jdufresne@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Grade 6 & Music: Skylar Harrington – Teacher

sharrington@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Grade 6, Dean, & RTI Coordinator: Sarti Powell

spowell@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Grade 7: Brianna Foster - Teacher
bfoster@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Special Education Grades K-7: Larry Wetjen - Teacher
lwetjen@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Special Education Assistant II: Roni Burg
rburg@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Special Education Assistant II: Kathryn (Katie) Long
klong@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Education Assistant: Theresa Gibson

tgibson@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Education Assistant: Kayla White
kwhite@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Education Assistant: Angela Leverich

aleverich@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Educational Assistant: Calbie Stockfleth

cstockfleth@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Educational Assistant: Shane Smedley

ssmedley@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Campus Monitor: Cindy Taylor

ctaylor@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 


Secondary Campus – 541-865-3563 (Select Option 1)

 

Principal: Dianne Gorman
dgorman@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Office Manager: Jeany Moore
jmoore@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

English/Language Arts & Electives: Jenie Skoy – Teacher
jskoy@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Manufacturing & Electives: Chris Mathas - Teacher

Manager – Natural Resource Center
cmathas@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Mathematics, Yearbook, and Robotics: Shayna Brown – Teacher
sbrown@buttefalls.k12.or.us
Ms. Brown's Moodle

Physical Education, Health, & Electives: Harry Hedrick – Teacher

hhedrick@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Science & Electives: Natalie Wilson – Teacher

nwilson@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Social Science & Electives: Cy Carrigan

ccarrigan@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Special Education Assistant II: Suzy Ford
sford@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Alternative Setting Specialist – Open Position

tbd@buttefalls.k12.or.us

 

Educational Assistant – Open Position

tbd@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Athletics

Harry Hedrick - Athletic Director
hhedrick@buttefalls.k12.or.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.